Clerk of the Faculty

The Clerk of the Faculty, Harriet Flower, Andrew Fleming West Professor of Classics, is elected by vote of the faculty. It is the Clerk's duty to keep the minutes of all meetings, to give notification to the Faculty of special meetings and of important matters proposed for action at any meeting, and to perform the duties appropriate to the recording secretary of a deliberative body. The Clerk also serves as Secretary of the Committee on Committees.

Below you will find a faculty meeting schedule, the complete list of Faculty committees and their members, and a listing of recent faculty members receiving Emeritus status alongside their biographical sketches.

Please note that all faculty meetings begin at 4:30 p.m.

 

Sep
14
Monday, September 14, 2020

Deadline for receipt of material: Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Oct
05
Monday, October 5, 2020

Deadline for receipt of material: Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Nov
02
Monday, November 2, 2020

Deadline for receipt of material: Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Dec
07
Monday, December 7, 2020

Deadline for receipt of material: Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Jan
11
Monday, January 11, 2021

Deadline for receipt of material: Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Feb
01
Monday, February 1, 2021

Deadline for receipt of material: Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Mar
01
Monday, March 1, 2021

Deadline for receipt of material: Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Apr
05
Monday, April 5, 2021

Deadline for Receipt of Material: Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Apr
26
Monday, April 26, 2021

Deadline for receipt of material: Wednesday, April 14, 2021

May
10
Monday, May 10, 2021

Deadline for receipt of material: Wednesday, April 28, 2021