Clerk of the Faculty

The Clerk of the Faculty, Harriet Flower, Andrew Fleming West Professor of Classics, is elected by vote of the faculty. It is the Clerk's duty to keep the minutes of all meetings, to give notification to the Faculty of special meetings and of important matters proposed for action at any meeting, and to perform the duties appropriate to the recording secretary of a deliberative body. The Clerk also serves as Secretary of the Committee on Committees.

Below you will find a faculty meeting schedule, the complete list of Faculty committees and their members, and a listing of recent faculty members receiving Emeritus status alongside their biographical sketches.

 

Sep
16
Monday, September 16, 2019

Deadline for Receipt of Material: Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Oct
07
Monday, October 7, 2019

Deadline for Receipt of Material: Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Nov
04
Monday, November 4, 2019

Deadline for Receipt of Material: Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Dec
02
Monday, December 2, 2019

Deadline for Receipt of Material: Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Jan
06
Monday, January 6, 2020

Deadline for Receipt of Material: Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Feb
03
Monday, February 3, 2020

Deadline for Receipt of Material: Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Mar
02
Monday, March 2, 2020

Deadline for Receipt of Material: Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Apr
06
Monday, April 6, 2020

Deadline for Receipt of Material: Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Apr
27
Monday, April 27, 2020

Deadline for Receipt of Material: Wednesday, April 15, 2020

May
18
Monday, May 18, 2020

Deadline for Receipt of Material: Wednesday, May 6, 2020