Clerk of the Faculty

The Clerk of the Faculty, Olga P. Hasty, Professor of Slavic Languages and Literatures, is elected by vote of the faculty. It is the Clerk's duty to keep the minutes of all meetings, to give notification to the Faculty of special meetings and of important matters proposed for action at any meeting, and to perform the duties appropriate to the recording secretary of a deliberative body. The Clerk also serves as Secretary of the Committee on Committees.

Below you will find a faculty meeting schedule, the complete list of Faculty committees and their members, and a listing of recent faculty members receiving Emeritus status alongside their biographical sketches.

 

Sep
18
Monday, September 18, 2017

Deadline for Receipt of Material: Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Oct
02
Monday, October 2, 2017

Deadline for Receipt of Material: Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Nov
06
Monday, November 6, 2017

Deadline for Receipt of Material: Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Dec
04
Monday, December 4, 2017

Deadline for Receipt of Material: Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Jan
08
Monday, January 8, 2018

Deadline for Receipt of Material: Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Feb
05
Monday, February 5, 2018

Deadline for Receipt of Material: Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Mar
05
Monday, March 5, 2018

Deadline for Receipt of Material: Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Apr
02
Monday, April 2, 2018

Deadline for Receipt of Material: Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Apr
23
Monday, April 23, 2018

Deadline for Receipt of Material: Wednesday, April 11, 2018

May
14
Monday, May 14, 2018

Deadline for Receipt of Material: Wednesday, May 2, 2018