Clerk of the Faculty

The Clerk of the Faculty, Harriet Flower, Andrew Fleming West Professor of Classics, is elected by vote of the faculty. It is the Clerk's duty to keep the minutes of all meetings, to give notification to the Faculty of special meetings and of important matters proposed for action at any meeting, and to perform the duties appropriate to the recording secretary of a deliberative body. The Clerk also serves as Secretary of the Committee on Committees.

Below you will find a faculty meeting schedule, the complete list of Faculty committees and their members, and a listing of recent faculty members receiving Emeritus status alongside their biographical sketches.

Please note that all faculty meetings begin at 4:30 p.m.

 

Sep
13
Monday, September 13, 2021

Deadline for receipt of material: Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Oct
04
Monday, October 4, 2021

Deadline for receipt of material: Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Nov
01
Monday, November 1, 2021

Deadline for receipt of material: Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Dec
06
Monday, December 6, 2021

Deadline for receipt of material: Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Jan
10
Monday, January 10, 2022

Deadline for receipt of material: Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Feb
07
Monday, February 7, 2022

Deadline for receipt of material: Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Mar
14
Monday, March 14, 2022

Deadline for receipt of material: Wednesday, March 2, 2022

Apr
04
Monday, April 4, 2022

Deadline for Receipt of Material: Wednesday, March 23, 2022

Apr
25
Monday, April 25, 2022

Deadline for receipt of material: Wednesday, April 13, 2022

May
09
Monday, May 9, 2022

Deadline for receipt of material: Wednesday, April 27, 2022