Board approves 13 faculty promotions

March 28, 2023


Nathan Arrington, art and archaeology.

Associate Professor

Sujit Datta, chemical and biological engineering; Luc Deike, the High Meadows Environmental Institute and mechanical and aerospace engineering; Adam Goldstein, the School of Public and International Affairs and sociology; Laura Kalin, linguistics in the Council of the Humanities; Zachary Kincaid, computer science; Lindy McBride, ecology and evolutionary biology and neuroscience; Jonathan Mummolo, politics and public affairs; Mikkel Plagborg-Moller, economics; Daniel Sheffield, Near Eastern studies; Matt Weinberg, computer science; Autumn Womack, African American studies and English; Martin Wühr, molecular biology and the Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics.